KraftersInk
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Asura Server's all Crafters LS.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Changes coming to the LS Website and other changes

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Katianna
Admin
Katianna

Changes coming to the LS Website and other changes Empty
PostSubject: Changes coming to the LS Website and other changes   Changes coming to the LS Website and other changes EmptyThu Aug 04, 2011 4:01 pm

As you have already seen I have made some changes to the website. There are more changes to come too.
I have already moved the synergy guide Swords was awesome enough to make into the Crafting section of our website. Please bear with me, I am just learning how to use the admin tools and Kyoti is gracious enough to help me figure out the rest of the stuff. Im sure he will hear me yell at him down the hall several times :-D

I made the crafting section for the sheer purpose of avoiding confusion. I do not want ya'll to come to the website looking for tips and help and having to scroll through advice about other crafts before you find what you are really looking for. So if you go to the crafting section and go to the specific craft and look, you will be able to find what you are looking for a lot easier. I hope this will be a greater asset for ya'll.

Also, the banner I keep nit picking on. I know I know, Im just being picky but here's the thing- if it's not perfect, im not happy with it. Thats my bottom line. I don't want something up there you guys can't be proud of. And if I'm not content with it, I know you guys won't be proud of it. So please bear with me. I take as much pride in my art as you do your crafting and your skills in FFXI.